Annadulce: I am looking for an extraordinary man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacrameto, California
58 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Hispanic, Aries
Annadulce wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am an attractive lady who is confident of herself and is loving and caring and likes to smile and likes a good joke from a guy.I am honest about my feelings for others and i am heart warming and is verbally expressive with people. I have many hobbies that i enjoy doing such reading a good book,going out to dinner with special someone or with my family and friends,dancing at a salsa club,likes music concerts,listening to jazz is my favorite thing to do and writing in my personal journal is therapy for me.Enjoys going out with my female friends on some weekends!cooking for my two older sons is also enjoyable to me and i take care of myself by excersing properly and eating healthy and like to have plenty of rest and sleep.. My future aspirations are to continue to enjoy the simpler things in life and in my professional life there is always progress in the field of education.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date meet at a coffee shop and have conversation and see if there is chemistry between us let improvise the moment and be creative with it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Annadulce you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke