llawny24: Looking for a good girl and loyal!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Appleton, Wisconsin
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
llawny24 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Pepsi







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Tyler
I am a very driven guy I workout a lot big with family always checking in on them they mean the world to me I'm not here to play games I'm looking for loyality and honesty message me if your interested I work at nestle in appleton I like spending time with family I recently just got a puppy his name is Myles I'm looking for a girl who likes me for me who wants to hangout doesn't mind staying in and watching movies having a chill night I workout a lot if u want to know more ask I'm a great guy looking for his future :) I also love being outdoors hunting going for walks :) I don't what it is these days but odvi women don't see a good guy when they see one :(

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date to me is going for a walk or somewhere out in public :) not picky usually let the woman choose


Mail Settings
To send a message to llawny24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:23 and 36.



Get the POF Mobile Apps