rachybella22: Looking for my future something...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North phoenix, Arizona
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
rachybella22 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Drives a Cadillac

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Hmmmm
Here is the portion of the profile where you can try to sell yourself... I am not a sales person, nor would I ever be. I'm a down to earth girl, whom likes the simple things in life. I am a mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I am just looking to meet someone new, you know that type of person who can bring a smile to your face with a quick hello! I am the type of person whom has always worried about other people's happiness, that I have put mine on the shelf, now it's time to change that, looking for my best friend, that missing link, that person who you look forward to seeing after a busy day at work. I only ask that you please have a sense of humor, understand sarcasm, and can keep up with a witty girl! Life is way to short, you have to be able to laugh!
How about a day trip up north? Now it's your turn to say hello!

Mail Settings
To send a message to rachybella22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps