skyler131415: headline here
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brandon, Florida
53 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
skyler131415 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy hiking, especially out west, local Florida is good, too. a drive to a weekend getaway. Must love dogs...or at least mine... as I have two beautiful Labs that like to go places. Love a good movie out or in. Prefer comedies but any genre as long as it has a plot. Slasher films are not high on my list of favorites.

I'm lucky enough to have three great kids, 19, 21 and 23. They all live with me going to college or are away at college and doing great. We are very close and quite active in each others lives. I'm very proud of them.

I have been struggling with Golf for the last year +, but I am getting the hang of it.

Music tastes...Classic rock, alternative, classical, jazz, some new pop when in the right frame of mind. Almost anything but country or angry rap.

...and I do like The Daily Show.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee is good or a drink for a first meet. First real to the Keys or a sailing trip around the world. Too much? Actually, a nice dinner, bowling, driving range, or anything where we have a chance to talk and get to know each other a bit (not a movie or a loud club).

Mail Settings
To send a message to skyler131415 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 55
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps