skates89: Looking for a good woman
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Deer park, New York
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), New age
Caucasian, Capricorn
skates89 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like playing sports staying active and in shape. I run a small business that I enjoy. I like to keep things pretty simple as I have found less is more. I am a highly self motivated person. Im pretty easy to get along with. I can laugh at myself and like to have a good laugh.
I am looking for someone who has a lot of interests themselves, keeps busy and is self motivated. I think to many expectations is what gets people in trouble so I try to keep them down. Im not overly critical or opinionated and I like similar people. I love driving. I enjoy cars and sports. I have a few very close friends that I cherish. Love traveling when I get the chance. In the summer I love being outside and same with winter. I love the beach taking trips and skiing in the winter.
I would love to meet someone with similar interests.

If you feel we might hit it off feel free to say hello

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for coffee or a ride in the car by the seaside or maybe something to eat. Im pretty open like that

Get the POF Mobile Apps