sweetguyhere2009: Love to Have Fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pawtucket, Rhode Island
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
sweetguyhere2009 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Finance, IT

Love fishing...

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm 5'11" brown eyes and hair. I work full time in the IT industry. I love going to Europe on vacation every 2 years. Usually I stay there for 1 month sometimes more or less. I would describe myself being laid back, sweet, but likes to have fun. I like going out to eat and going to the movies. I love to ride my bicycle for 15 to 40 miles each time. Looking for a long term relationship and someone to share ups and downs with.

I love to play soccer, basketball, tennis, volleyball, and bike riding. I try to take my niece whos 12 years old out to the park and play on the playground. I love going to the beach, and i also love salt water fishing. And i work on computers part-time so if you need something let me know.

If there is something else that you were like to know about me, please let me know and i will gladly answer your questions.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to meet someone who's sweet and caring. Someone who values honesty, loyalty and trust as much as i do. Someone who's romantic and sweet, and likes to enjoy life. Hopefully that someone is also at a place in her life that knows what they want. As for the first date, well that is something that we would have to decide. Since it is the start of a relationship that we would be building.

Get the POF Mobile Apps