katkat2000: Looking for that someone special
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
katkat2000 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Kat
I am ready to meet that someone special to enjoy my like with. I love hanging out at the beach and going for long walks on the shore side. I enjoy bike riding, kayaking, snorkeling and swimming. Pretty much anything outdoors. I try to eat healthy, but enjoy all kinds of foods and adventurous to try new cuisine. I like traveling to new places and learning new cultures. I can't wait for my next adventure.

I teach a fitness class a few times a week in addition to my full time job. Yes this hinders some of my time, but if I need to to I can manage my social time around this. I listen to all types of music and don't have a specific genre.

I don't play games and I'm not into drama. I don't' have much baggage and I prefer to leave it at home unless I am travelling. I am easy going and get along well with most people. I like to try to find the positive side to all situations. I love to laugh and hope you can keep a smile on my face.

If you would like to know more please ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet place where we can talk to get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps