csweetme: Looking for my best friend!!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
60 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Black, Pisces
csweetme is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Human Resources Professional

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Single woman looking for a monogamous relationship with someone who is not into playing head games or looking for a “BOOTY CALL”. I'm looking for a friendship that can possibly flourish into a loving relationship. My ideal person should be between the ages of 45-55 years old, full of life and likes to have fun, but can also enjoy long walks in the park holding hands.
I enjoy watching football (NYG, JETS), fishing, camping, and cooking. I also like spontaneous weekend getaways. I enjoy life, a family person, not into playing games, I believe in being friends before lovers, yeah kind of old school, however, been there did that. I strongly feel that communication is the best practice in any relationship or friendship.
I enjoy all music genres, however I love the 70s, 80s music more, (Delfonics, Chilites, Moments) also just like to stay home.
If my profile interests you feel free to drop me a line or two. Would love to chat with you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be to good out to a jazz lounge where we can both enjoy smoothing, relaxing music and good casual conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to csweetme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 55