asulowtide: Sweet Tea
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
53 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
asulowtide is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
property manager


dating
Nice week in the mountains .... Go Apps !!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
10 reasons why I think i'm a good catch .... ( well, maybe a few more )

1) My favorite color is chartreuse.
2) Personal hygiene is important to me, I shower at least twice a week
3) I'm an excellant speller, love me some grammer
4) I always buy the loose bananas at the grocery store, they look so lonely.
5) My favorite comedy is "Napoleon Dynamite "
6) I'm a handyman, love to fix stuff ( Unclogging garbage disposals is my specialty )
7) I have all my shots ( I've even had a rabies shot, after getting bit by a monkey in Guatemala )
8) I have all my teeth
9) Love me some reggae ........ and oldschool ~ Portishead, Mazzy Star, Deee-Lite, Beastie Boys, Johnny cash
10) Most people don't know when i'm kidding or when i'm serious ........ i'm that good !!
* I can only play one instrument ....... the "didgeridoo"
* I love most all Geico commercials ...... hilarious **

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
So ......... what's your sign ?





Get the POF Mobile Apps