Allycat79: Hi there, click to find out more
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Yuba city, California
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Allycat79 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My family and friends are an important part of my life. I like to travel; I've been to Belize, Bahia de los Angeles, Mexico, Oahu, Hawaii, Maui, and Costa Rica. Some of my other interests are exploring the outdoors, reading, baseball, relaxing, and volunteering.

I am working in the field of biology and I love what I do. It's a mixture of field work i.e. doing botanical surveys, wetland delineations, mitigation monitoring, bat surveys, or bird surveys and writing biological reports.

I am compassionate, intelligent, down to earth, funny, and sweet. I am looking for a guy that is caring, intelligent, has a good sense of humor, and is honest......maybe that's you!

For the love of God, know how to spell or just even have the brain capacity to use spell check.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I say the best place for a date is doing a fun activity, such as going to a baseball game, playing miniature golf, etc. or doing something simple like meeting for coffee.

Get the POF Mobile Apps