Age: 41
Age: 40
Age: 43
FunScienceGuy: Young at Heart! Fun, Laughs and Chemistry
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boston, Massachusetts
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
FunScienceGuy is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Medical Science

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I love learning, travelling, outdoor activities, being spontaneous and socializing with old and new friends. I enjoy catching a movie/concert/sporting event, or simply enjoy the outdoors...Beaches and rollerblading in the summer...skiing or snowboarding in winter. I’m health conscious and enjoy an active lifestyle. Travelled recently to the Greek islands and loved it! Can't wait to cross off another destination on my bucket list!

I don’t plan everything in advance...spontaneity and randomness make life more interesting. I’m well-rounded laid back and positive....I’m inspired by the movie, 'Yes Man' (not all parts!!! haha). I’m witty and have a great sense of laughing and making others laugh to the point of crying! That's the best feeling! Honesty and respect are a big deal to me. I have an athletic build, Eastern European background (and I make my Tomato sauce from scratch!), and have taken dance for many years. I'm a proud uncle to some pretty adorable monkeys! I like shopping/fashion, cooking, cultures and languages, conspiracy theories. Pretty random?! :)

I enjoy dining out and life is so much simpler when you’re enjoying a drink, lounging on the patio and having a stimulating conversation. I'm pursuing a professional career in the medical field. I’m passionate about my work, inquisitive and I love the idea of discovering something new each day.

Life's an adventure and I'm looking to find someone to share it with and have fun!