leimichele: Hey Sports FAns !!!! :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
38 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
leimichele is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Film/TV Junkie

Summer 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love music, sports, and life. I like all different types of music and movies from classics like Rebel without a cause to something current like Superman Returns. My genre of music is eclectic with otis redding to even a little miley cyrus I believe if you have something to express music is the best vehicle to get your message out there and I respect those who can do that successfully, and for movies is comedies and musicals like wedding crashers, friday, 40 year old virgin, Hairspray... just to name a few. I enjoy playing and watching basketball,having Fun Football Sundays Go chargers and falcons. Go for long walks or hiking. I am athletic and ready to be challenged with something new. I have don't have any kids but work with them everyday and enjoy the excitement they bring to life. I am looking for someone who want to bring excitement to my life with their ambition and excitement for life and the unexpected not looking for one night stands but for something that will stand the test of time..if I am not being to corny :) Have an amazing day...Remember minds are like parachutes they work best when they are opened :O)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date could be a movie, sporting event or something else.( a hike, a run, or a simple dinner)