smith642: Searching for a good honest man...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Snow camp, North Carolina
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Black, Virgo
smith642 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Still looking for the love of my life? Waiting and waiting.... where are you....

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I am a strong black woman that enjoys life. I work hard and enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am a very loyal, caring, outgoing person that desires to find someone who is honest, sincere and fun to share my life with everyday. I want a BMW( BLACK MAN WHO WORKS)I AM A country GIRL WHO KNOWS HOW TO TAKE CARE OF HER MAN.. I DO ENJOY COOKING MOST OF THE TIME. (Someone that enjoys the same things I do - kids, parks, movies, music (slow jamz, old school, r&b & gospel)and travel. I am very confident with myself and do not play games, So don't come my way if you do .. thats the truth..Games are over unless we are playing them with each other if you catch drift...please men.. not looking for men whom has been married or divorced..sorry if this offen u but I want someone who haven't been..
Thanks for reading..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out somewhere to eat/drink and talk to get to know each other better.