Ashley7613: Looking for a funny guy
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Huntington beach, California
34 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Ashley7613 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Account Executive

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Ashley
Movies (Huge Tim Burton Fan!)
Foreign Affairs
Intellectual Conversation
New York City
Great Sense of Humor

I am a funny, outgoing, glass half-full (of wine), smart, artistic and a hard working kind of girl. I am from the South, Arkansas to be exact and after I received my degree in Theatre, I went off to New York City. I lived in Queens, and worked on Wall Street chasing the bright lights of Broadway for 5 years. I performed on an off-off Broadway stage and assisted directed several others. After my long stint in New York, I decided I needed a little serenity and moved to Huntington Beach and live across the street from the beach. I plan to stay in Cali always, but make trips back to NYC as often as possible.

I don't have a lot of family, so looking forward to meeting a nice guy whose family I can be apart of. You must love animals and not take yourself too seriously. I have been an independent woman and on my own for a long time. I packed two boxes and a suitcase and left a soybean field in Arkansas to pursue my dreams. I need a partner who will have a pitcher of beer with me and watch NBA games. Who will cuddle with me and let me take care of him. I need someone, who will take me out because I love getting dressed up for my man. I am loyal, a bit sarcastic or as I like to say 'spicy,' and I am very honest. I'm an awesome cook too. My Grandmother always said the way to a man's heart is through his stomach, so she made sure I knew how to throw down a tasty Southern meal. I would like a man to be protective of me, and proud to have me by his side. I want someone who compliments me and I him. I don't need to be completed, but I need someone to stand beside me and make me stronger.

BTW, I listen to rap and R&B. Jay-Z, Lil Wayne and Ludda are always in my rotation. I'm from the dirty dirty what can I say?

Please say hello, I'm so serious about finding you! And... race is not an issue, apparently in 2014 I still need to make this disclosure (ugh).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me! But, please make sure you tell me which shoes to wear!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ashley7613 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps