Age: 54
Long Term
terrihardesty: Get Me Off This Thing!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mill valley, California
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
terrihardesty is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
public relations

On Set of Show (Oakland A's in background)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I consider myself a big-picture thinker, and most of what I think about is helping the world in some way, whether it be through making videos, writing, helping friends, loving animals, I'm always seeking to improve situations. I'm a voracious reader of spirituality, psychology, politics, sociology and good fiction. Besides my intellectual side, I treat my body with respect with good food and lots of exercise, whether that be jogging, biking, hiking, yoga or going to the dreaded gym.

I'm looking to find a man who thinks beyond convention, who likes to laugh, learn, grow and is curious about the world around him. He is kind, fun, smart and also wants to make the world a better place. Maybe I'm asking too much, but I know he's out there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, meet for a glass of wine or coffee, depending on the time of day, hopefully in a nice bright and happy cafe or bar. If we feel the right chemistry we can keep chatting away and maybe have a bite to eat. I'm very willing to go with the flow on the first date.

Gifts Received