macsport1: Love to Golf
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Camarillo, California
Details
62 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
macsport1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Contracts Manager


dating
FORE!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I like all sports and being outdoors.

I like rock music...I own 5 IPODS!

Looking for someone to share my weekends with. Dinner...movies...beach......Hiking....Waikiki
I have worked in Aerospace for 30 years. I have a 25 year old daughter and a son 23. Finally an empty nester! Now it's my time!

Looking for a companion...if you are out to change the world then I'm not for you....been there done that. Not into games or drama. Looking for a good down to earth woman.

Like weekend get a ways...Vegas..San Diego.......Dodger games...Padres!

Like the beach and BBQ's. Concerts in the park. Zuma Beach!

Must live in Ventura Co. If you enjoy golf all the better!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just hang out and get to know each other. Beer or wine

Keep it simple! You can drive the golf cart!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to macsport1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps