jcmills: Tell me how to make you happy!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Louisville, Kentucky
42 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jcmills is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Installation Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an independent and honest man, I have a huge heart and I am extremely caring. However, nothing is better than being with someone who can make you smile. I am funny and enjoy being around a woman with a good sense of humor. It feels great!

That’s why I’m here—I’ve never quite found a woman who can keep me laughing and smiling. Whether we’re going out, going to a movie or staying at home to watch a movie, I am looking for a woman who finds any event cool.

While movies are great, I also enjoy most music, although my favorite is classic rock. One of my musical ways is to play Rock Band or Guitar Hero. It’s always great and, at times, keeps me feeling young. Are you interested in playing some music together?

My job requires that I travel often and will allow me to take someone along sometimes. I would like to take my match with me and to help me explore local destinations.

For a match, I am seeking an honest woman who believes in having fun and sharing amaing times with someone. She cares a great deal for others, herself and family.

She has a great personality and has similar interests to me. The women I am attracted to are independent and self-sufficient. Preferably, my match would like to have children—and may or may not have any of her own—I would like to have my own family one day.

Just drop me a line and we’ll go from there. Hopefully, rocking out to some great music!

Fun for me is spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy watching movies, playing games—anyone for Rock Band?—or listening to music. I like driving and traveling to explore different sights.

Besides business travel, I enjoy vacation hot spots with beaches, like Key West, California and Hawaii. One day I would like to travel to Europe. Other places I like to visit include Niagara Falls, the Grand Canyon, and Las Vegas.

For 10 years, I have worked in network engineering and telecommunications. As the lead technician, travel is a major part of my job, requiring that I’m on the road frequently. The main company I work for is Lodgenet.

Please feel free to ask me anything.