Debbie_45: For dating..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San gabriel, California
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
Debbie_45 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Medical Field & animal industery,

My new pic..

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Debbie
Hi! I'm a 51 year old good shape and I work out daily. I work in the medical field as a nurse in private homes. I own my own home and a car. For a hobby, I also have dogs, 2 german shphards I enjoy my days off by going to the movies and eating at good restaurants. I'm a very outgoing person who enjoys many activities. I have never been married and have no kids because I haven't found the right guy. I'm looking for a Caucasian man to start off as friends and see where it goes. I'm looking for someone between 45 and 65years of age. Lets get together and see where it goes.....
All for now Debbie,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to meet at a coffeshop or a restrount to get to know each other
And then go from there.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Debbie_45 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 63.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.