scubadiver8888: Does anyone read these?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sparks, Nevada
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
scubadiver8888 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
US Goverment







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Chris
Does anyone read these? I think not... but if you let's get to the fun part!!

"Hello my name is Ingo Montoya. You killed my father prepare to die."
Yes the best movie EVER!!!!


I love camping, hiking, swimming, 4x4, dirt bikes, rock-climbing, fishing and anything having to do with the water, I also love to watch movies and just visit with family. On my days off I'm usually at the dog park, taking my Jeep out. Spending time with my family.

I have a furry 4 legged best friend, that has the energy of Tigger, speedy Gonzalez, and the tazmainian devil rolled into a 6 year golden retriever, who's name is Rex. Rex loves riding in my Jeep. if you meet him you might try and steal him. I just learned last year he likes to ride on jet ski's he loves the water as much as me.


If you made it this far I hope you hit me up!
Let's find an adventure that takes our breath away, makes our dreams soar and if we end up falling in love in the process we can ma me that adventure last a lifetime.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ask me a question.


Mail Settings
To send a message to scubadiver8888 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 42.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps