bucknuts02: City girl with a country heart
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Columbus, Ohio
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
bucknuts02 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
customer service/ supervisor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Blair
Here we go...really not too good when it comes to describing myself, but I'll give it a shot...I'm a 33 y/o single mother. My son is my life. If you're looking for a "hook-up", that's not me. Sorry but I feel honesty from the get-go is important. I love being outdoors. Guess that's the country girl in me. I love the country, but I'm also a city girl. I own my own home here in the city, but want one later with nothing but open fields so I can ride a horse. I'm not your typical girl. I can shoot a gun then go out for dinner and drinks. I'll get dirt on my jeans then don the dress. I've got a skoal ring on my pocket, and boots on my feet. I clean up pretty well, but I'm not afraid to get dirty. A little mud never hurt anybody. It's even better if it's on the truck...

My friends and family are a big part of my life. I come from a small immediate family, but large extended one. We are german, irish, and welsh so during family gatherings, we can get a little loud and crazy! As for my friends, the circle I keep is very much a melting pot and most of them would tell you I'm very outgoing, blantly honest, sarcastic, fun, but still down to earth. Discrimination isn't really something we carry around. You have to be open minded.

I'm always looking for something to get into. Just because I'm not a size 2, it's never stopped me. I am trying this whole "working out" thing. I run as often as I can but would love to get into the gym more often. I go for the goals I have set for myself in life and have reached them so far.

I love love love sports (whether watching or participating). Hanging out, staying in with a good movie, or even a good book. If I'm staying in, closeness is important! Excitement is important too. I'm down for cedar point just about any day, horse-back riding, camping, fishing, cabrewing, just about anything. A good hole in the wall hometown bar night is fun every once in a while. When it comes to music, I listen to just about everything. Mainly country though. When it comes to movies, I'm pretty much up for anything except scary one. Traveling is high on my favorites list as well. My bag is always ready to be packed so all I have to do is figure out where and when I'm going. I'm really laid back and easy going too. Just looking for new things to encounter on this journey they call life.

I work odd hours so I don't get too many chances to get out and meet new people, therefore, I thought I'd try my luck here. I figured if all else fails, I could meet some cool people. There's really not too much I'm shy about so if you would like to know something, just ask. I'm really pretty much an open book. Don't be afraid to send a message. Really, please do ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something lite and fun. Always down for a batting cage or shooting range, go karts or something out of the ordinary!

Mail Settings
To send a message to bucknuts02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married