cheerdance: Looking for down to earth, funloving guy
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bedford, Massachusetts
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
cheerdance is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
RN







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
I'm a very energetic, upbeat woman who enjoys having fun, trying new activities and hobbies and living life to the fullest. I have 2 beautiful children, 10 & 14 years old. My hobbies are running, working out, dancing and coaching. I love all types of music and never pass up a chance to dance. My children are my priority, but I do enjoy my adult time to the fullest capacity. My best qualities are that I'm very easygoing, open minded and love to laugh. I see the glass as half full as life is too short to see it any other way!

Pictures available upon request.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not sure as it would depend on the connection and interests...lets chat on line and see where it goes.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cheerdance you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:39 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps