Age: 34
Age: 29
Hang Out
abaker990: I've never been the best at fishing
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Lower sackville, Nova Scotia
29 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
abaker990 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

Hard day at work in Alberta.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Adam
Well I, like most people am not the greatest at talking about myself but I will do my best.

My name is Adam, I'm 29 years old, and 30 in May. I'm a pretty easy going person who doesn't enjoy drama of any kind, I mainly just like to live life to laugh and enjoy the moment. My favorite things to do are go skiing when there's actually snow to do it, play or watch sports, and be a nerd and play video games. I love the outdoors equally as much as being inside. Hiking, swimming, biking, long drives, and random adventures are all fun with the right company.

I'm loyal, honest, and always there for people who are there for me. So I expect the same from anyone else.

I have no specific interest in mind when it comes to what I'm looking for. I'm mainly just looking for someone who is easy going, someone who doesn't enjoy drama, someone adventurous, genuine, and honest.

Don't be scared to say hi! I'm plenty friendly.

420 friendly!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple, walk and talk, coffee, ice cream is always good, smoke a j if your into it. After that just go with the flow.

Get the POF Mobile Apps