smileygrl6819: Looking for my someone special
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Middleboro, Massachusetts
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
smileygrl6819 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Laura
Hi my name is Laura. I'm open, honest and Not looking to play games. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and that special someone. I work with handicapped adults. I like all types of music, mostly country, I enjoy camping and going for walks. I enjoy dinner out or at home. I like going to the movies, or cuddling together while we watch one at home.

I am looking for someone honest who does Not play games, and is a good communicator. A man who is looking for a Real and Exclusive relationship Someone who knows that a real relationship starts with friendship, respect and communication and takes time to build

I'm NOT looking for a one-night stand or a Friend with Benefits

Please ask me anything else you want to know


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere we both agree on and see where it goes


Mail Settings
To send a message to smileygrl6819 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps