mwmd: Welcome....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San pedro, California
57 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
mwmd is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am originally from Chicago, educated all over the US, really close with my family. Mom raised us after Dad died at quite a young age. My brothers are great guys and we are best friends. We have a large family and almost all the cousins are friends. I either go to Chicago or we meet at the family retreat in Whitefish, MT (Glacier is a great place to hike and Big Mountain is a wonderful ski slope).

I am pretty driven, work out 5 days a week, ski all winter, blade when I can. My drinking habits are minimal but I do like a nice red. I enjoy getting on planes, to wherever. I just got back from China. I love my careers. I am an ICU doctor and serial entrepreneur, businessman. It's a great combo; I can even balance my checkbook. I have been into photography all my life; that's what I wanted to do as a kid.

I am looking for my last first date. I want to spend the rest of my life with one woman; one very special woman, that I both love and respect. I am very willing to compromise but unwilling to settle. I have too much good in my life already and am very grateful for all of it.

Well, there is much more but my brain works much faster than my keyboard. I look forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We will figure it out.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps