kovapahkina: Mangoes anyone?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fremont, California
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
kovapahkina is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Sales management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am 31 flavors and then some... I am smart yet goofy. I love the Amazing race but can't stand Survivor! I am a bit shy yet bold. I am compassionate yet sooooo not pc (Hey! I am European!). I am a lover of mangoes and chocolate but can't stand root beer! I am introspective yet opinionated. I love the smell of a clean dog and can't stand slow drivers (Hey! I am European!). I have been hurt but I soooo believe in love. Hooray Obama and Republican't. I am Scandinavian but was not raised by reindeer, imagine that! I believe in individual freedom and absolute loyalty. I love music, from hip hop to Bhangra to rock to disco! There you have it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nice dinner somewhere and get to know eachother a bit. If the conversation is great let's find another spot for drinks or maybe dessert and talk the night away....

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps