draftn: seeking a sweet, loving women
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fenton, Michigan
57 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
draftn is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

San Fran & the Golden Gate

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Tommy
Currently attending class @ O.C.C. to become the best darn E.R. Trama Nurse I Ican be. This is my second associates degree my first Criminal Justice, also a mfr for 10 plus yrs other than that, a very simple man who is honest, loving and kind also very true to that special one and only. I am also very romantic as in a note, flowers or stealing a quick kiss, cuddling of course , o no kids but they are important and cool. Im just a man in a kids body sometimes, lol. I enjoy good music most any and hanging out w family or friends or goingnorth
I will fix my own cars or get my hands dirty if need be, no games just simple.
I have a little fire in my blood, but hey its all fun, no games just enjoy life i dont have any pets but yes i love dogs, someday soon. I love to be silly too at times cuz life is short, and i am very gentle to everyone I know or meet, that just me, the gentle giant ive been told, but of course maybe a little fire in my blood sometimes only in a good way, I also know how too cook, yes a man can do that, pretty much anything not into fast food to much, well hit me up if you like and be safe

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple and quit where we can talk a restarant or park

Get the POF Mobile Apps