Age: 36
Hang Out
Age: 45
JD2308: Looking for that great Chemistry.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ellensburg, Washington
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
JD2308 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

2016 ferry ride

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jeff
Not an upgraded member. I can not see the "meet me" feature. A little about me: I haven't had much luck on here. Put simply, I'm a pretty easy going guy who doesn't like it when things get complicated and I hate drama. I like it when people are just plain honest with me. I enjoy fun times with friends and family. I'm open to any fun activity that won't kill me :) I've been told I'm a pretty well rounded individual and I do stay pretty even keeled. I can be funny and humorous at times but know when to be serious too. Family and friends are important too me. I love summer, hate the cold, but still love winter for its beauty. I enjoy a lazy day at home, but also love something fun outdoors just as much. My taste are diverse, from food, to fun. I enjoy traveling when I can, I have been to Ukraine 2012 and Colombia twice 2013 and 2014. Amo a Colombia!!!!!!! un hermoso country. Would love to travel too other places in South America and Europe as well.

What I'm looking for:
Someone who is down to earth, fun, geniune, light hearted, enjoys different activities and can maybe introduce me to something new here and there. I realize I'm not perfect as I get older, but would like someone who is HWP or close.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I like to go somewhere where we can have a good conversation. Nothing too noisy. A coffee shop, little bar by the water on a sunny day. Maybe golfing on a nice day or putt putt :) Something simple where we can both feel at ease and just spend a little time together getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JD2308 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
You must have a picture to contact this user.