Age: 65
Long Term
Age: 54
musiclady09: seeking companionship longterm
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Webster, Massachusetts
56 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Asian, Leo
musiclady09 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Karaoke/D.J.& Hair stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love music I D.J. on the week ends. I have 3 grand children. And 3 children all grown now and 1 still with me. I had a preschool/daycare in my home for years. I love to go out and dine at fine restaurants.Once in a while go to the movies. I love the beach but don't sunbathe.I love my friends. I also like staying home too. I don't like rap music and can tolerate some polkas not a fan.I love humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet at a cafe first to see if we click. I would not burden you with a expensive meal ticket if we end up not desireable to each other.I don't expect to take advantage of any oppurtunity to dent someone's wallet. I'm looking for a quality classy respectable level headed man. With a touch of humor.And respect for themself.No hot tempers please.No drama please.Well ty for overlooking me and in the end we all shall perseveer.