sandythe great: looking for friendship/long term
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coquitlam, British Columbia
60 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
sandythe great is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Sandy
I entertain families from all over the world, as I run a bed and breakfast mostly during the summer months. I have a very unique back garden that took 10 years to landscape. There are 4 magnolias, roses and 200 hundred flowering plants. Extreme croquet is enjoyed by all who visit. I am a golfer and hope to travel the world one day, with my special someone, who I am about to meet. I am laid back, and a real genuine person. I like to laugh and have hosted comedy nights at my home, in the past, where I have recorded the whole thing, so I can frame them later, haha.
Mostly, I like to make new friends and enjoy entertaining and being around people. I like all kinds of music, except rap.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think on our first date, I would like to take you to lunch and maybe show you my garden

Get the POF Mobile Apps