campcutie: Looking for a honest and charming man.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
campcutie is looking for a relationship.
Some college
office assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Portuguese

About Me
I am a very humble, honest, loyal and caring woman. I like to have friends of different cultures and I wish I could travel more to know more about other countries. I am a playful kind of woman( very friendly) like to make people around me laugh or make them feel good about themselves and I ge along with just anyone that respect me. I respect people creeds and opinions and stay away from politics or any kind of arguments about it .I don't like judging people or people that are judgmental. I enjoy and respect nature and I wish I could make this world a better place .I enjoy camping around a lake, mountains, water sports,outdoors activties, going to the gym etc. I have a 18years old son that keeps me going. I love most music, enjoy a variety types, oldies, latin, country, r&b, rock old and new, I love to dance ,I wish I knew more about ballroom dances, I been dancing salsa off and on for 10 years now, but have never really got lessons,still want to learn more, love Tango, cha-cha, swing,etc.I also enjoy cuddling in the winter time around a nice fire, like watching a good movie, scary, action, funny .Enjoy reading any articles and information about health, nutrition etc I would like to meet someone that thinks alike, someone that is secure and wants to have someone in their lives for a long term, that has same interest as me. I been in this site quite a while and the reason I joined over 3 years ago ( almost a year after been diagnosed with breast cancer) it was scary and sad to go through that without a boyfriend,( I was kind of dating someone, which I really liked but he did not feel the same about me at the time of my cancer, so he could not be there for me, so it was twice as harder to deal with all that was happening ). a partner to support me, so I decided to do the online dating, and it's been hard to find someone I m attracted to and vice versa because a lot of the guys are looking for a sex partner or someone physically perfect and I am far from falling into that category after my surgeries etc, so, if you just looking for a physical thing, I am not going to be the one for you. I want to feel an chemistry with the person I want to pursue and I still have not found that person .If u want to know more about me, u can email me and go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Like to really talk about their likes, their lives over dinner, coffee or by a long walk on the beach.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to campcutie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps