bluemed1714
Age: 44
Long Term
the7791
Age: 40
Hang Out
hairking: one last try
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Odem, Texas
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aquarius
Intent
hairking isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Master Barber/salon owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish



About Raúl
I'm a single dad of three beautiful children 2 boys and a girl, they live with me. I have been a barber for a long time. I own my own barber shop in Mathis, Tx. called Shipwreck Barber Shop. I am a fisherman on my days off. I love to cook both in the kitchen and outside in the BBQ pit. I love beer any kind but an not an alcoholic lol. I smoke cigarettes, but want to quit. I'm an all around happy person who loves life and my kids. Any thing else you want to know, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, a walk, and a nightcap


Mail Settings
To send a message to hairking you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:28 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs