ftltowva
Age: 49
Hang Out
cricutlady66: Funny and Pleasant lady
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oak hill west virginia, West Virginia
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
cricutlady66 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Former Anesthesia Tech/ Nurse Assistant


dating
Taken 3-21-19






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About donna
I am just a Country Girl, looking for a man who is honest and be willing to go to flea markets, yard sales, doing some crafting. I love the outdoors, love to fish and go camping, concerts. I am a beach bum.love to go hiking. I love the 80's music, and love country music.Single mom since 2001. I have 2 children ages 21 and l9. I love country music, the 80's rock/pop. I like going to the Amish Country in Ohio.the beach is my favorite, hoping to move there one day. I am a very outgoing person l, love to meet new people, I worked in the medical field all my life. I am very crafty, i make different things.I grew up in small town in West Virginia called Thurmond. I like to help others. Just send me a message if you are interested. Just went on my first cruise last month and i love it. I do alot of crafting, I make different things. It keeps me busy sometimes. I am a little quiet and bashful at first, then after that you cant shut me up.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have a conversation in a little coffee shop


Mail Settings
To send a message to cricutlady66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 56.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps