Calico2017: I wanna be that song . . .
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Manassas and soon bealeton, Virginia
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Calico2017 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Production Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Not an upgraded member anymore so send me a message if you’d like to chat.

I’m looking for that last first kiss.

I'm a country girl and like the simple things in life but enjoy extravagance every now and then. I'm very family oriented. I have 4 kids that are my everything and have 5 grandkids that I adore. I enjoy going to wineries, the beach, the mountains, spending time outside, going to movies, concerts or staying at home for a quite evening. I like traveling and trying new things. I tend to push myself further than I should and will try anything once. If I don't like it I'll try it again just to make sure. I love to dance but may need a few drinks before I'm brave enough to get out on the floor for something other than a slow dance. I love to laugh (doesn't everyone though) and just enjoy life. I'm not a glass half full or half empty kind of person but rather the glass can always be refilled. Try to always have a positive outlook on life. I'm an affectionate person and believe that you should show a person how much you care about them on a regular basis.

I don't like fake people, liars or anyone that can't communicate. Communication is a must in any kind of a relationship.

I'm looking for someone to spend time with, without any drama (I've had enough of that and if it's not my monkey I don't want to be part of the circus).

I'm very self sufficient and am not looking for someone to take care of me, I've been doing that myself for many years now. Ultimately I'd like to find the love of my life and hopefully one day that will come but for now I'm looking for someone to hangout with and share the things we both enjoy. If it turns into something more that would be great.

Not looking for a long distance relationship, I've never know them to work for anyone. So if you’re more than 25 miles from me most likely it would work.

Thanks for reading my profile and shoot me an message if you think you might like to find out if we have some chemistry and we can see where things go from there.

SMOKERS NEED NOT RESPOND. That's just something I can't deal with.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ask me about my kids or grandkids.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Calico2017 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:49 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps