sacredbridge: Love~ Beach~Mountains~Cities but not "Meet Me"s..
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Santa barbara, California
63 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sacredbridge is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
A little about me: I love walking ~ beach or city, hiking in the mountains, NYC or...... I resonate to nature and my dog, Lulu .....exercising, yoga, golf ( could use a few golf lessons), river-rafting, movies, concerts, wine tasting, travel... I love to cook, an artistic expression for me. Dining out and listening to music especially live music are also on my list. I am blessed to have 2 wonderful children ~ my son lives in NYC and my daughter in LA...My passion extends to my work in helping people and animals. I am spiritual in outlook .....looking for a vibrational match.
You : kind, compassionate, passionate, truthful, energetic, respectful, emotionally available, intelligent, communicative, open and resonates with nature and the spirit of all things.......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A coffee or wine perhaps.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to sacredbridge you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 18.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps