orangearm: Looking for one to share my life with
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lagrange/carrollton, Georgia
28 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
orangearm is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Ryan
If you're here because I messaged you, know that I think you are beautiful (and not just in your pics). I have several things I'm looking for in a woman and it's hard for me to find exactly what I'm looking for. So, like I said, if I messaged you I think you're something special. :) I'd like to get to know you better, so send me a message.

If you're here because you liked my pic or profile, but I haven't messaged you, go ahead and send me a message. I like getting them, and it's possible I just didn't see you on here yet. :)

I am exercising more, so if you can't decide if you like what you see, know that it will only get better from here ;)

Alright, now for a little about me.

My name is Ryan.
I have a nice house, nice car, and nice job, so you don't have to worry about me trying to live off you haha.
I have a computer science degree and I'm currently working as a software engineer.
I play the trumpet at my church and I'm coming along pretty well on the guitar.
I like pretty much all types of music, but I don't like much rap.
I like to go camping, fishing, rock-climbing, and to the movies.
My family is very important to me.
I like sports. Soccer is my favorite. I played baseball for several years then switched to band.
My faith is very important to me.

Things I like to do:

Making things (just finished building a sailboat).
Playing the trumpet (working on the guitar).
Making my family laugh.
Watch movies.
I'm making youtube videos. Check out my channel! Look for orangearmryan.

The first things people usually notice about me :

I guess from a distance, people notice that I am kind of tall and I have auburn/ginger hair. I am a bit soft spoken. I've been told I have a good sense of humor (usually sarcastic one liners lol).

Anything else just ask =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I would want to get to know her so I might take her to dinner or to an activity. We might take a walk so we could talk some. It all depends on the girl. I don't really consider the first meeting the first date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps