NOCAGal: Heart 2 Heart
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Walnut creek, California
66 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
NOCAGal is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Nice to see you!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Titania
I've always been the type of person that likes to enjoy life which is a great adventure. That is why I joined this dating site, to meet people who want to meet me.
Life is full of surprises and I am convinced that I will meet someone online as well as on the street or in a restaurant if that is what happens. It is always the most unlikely and unexpected. Give me someone who is just plain comfortable in his own shoes. Just wanting to live a happy and uncomplicated life with a man who is confident, honest and happy. A man who has made room mentally for a woman in his life. Love is so good for you and it's so generous.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think first dates are the most fun. I don't expect anything and go for the results right away but tend to enjoy who I am with even if we don't click. After all how often do we get a chance to be with a stranger and meet someone we don't know. For a first time meeting? How about walk and talk? Or have a lunch in a nice location and enjoy the outdoors. Anything works for me.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps