funartteacher: Enthusiasm is contagious!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Midlothian, Texas
56 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
funartteacher is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Retired Art Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Rhonda
I'm passionate and full of energy... I need a man in my life!!! I have been teaching art for 30 years and now retired. I define myself and others by the quality of work they accomplish. I retired from teaching but still love getting back in the classroom so I substitute teach and I am just relaxing and enjoying things. I am looking to build a genuine trusting relationship for my future, being divorced for over 10 years I have committed my life to being a good mother to my two children: my son is a certified welder and daughter is a social worker. I have 2 dogs and one cat. I love taking care of my yard, swimming, computer games, scuba diving, hiking, and being with friends. I love working out; yoga, aqua aerobics, weight machines, and pilates, Traveling is very important to me- I want to experience new places, people, and then come back to home sweet home. I love all kinds of music and I will sing if I know the words and dance too.
I am not high maintenance but do like getting out and tasting life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates should be short and sweet: Nice atmosphere, a drink. I love swirl margaritas or starbucks. I like to talk and get a sense of who we are together and if we both feel a click between us. A phone call before meeting is nice to introduce ourselves.

Mail Settings
To send a message to funartteacher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps