RRooster007: Prepare for tomorrow, live for today.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Des moines, Iowa
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
RRooster007 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Warehousing (Lead)


dating
11/1/18






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Rusty
Tattooed city boy, but my passion is the outdoors. I'm open to anything once. Most weeknights I chill at home, but never turn down a meal with friends. Pretty mellow, but no matter what, when the right song hits, I dance like no one's watching. Even when they are, it's always a good time.
I enjoy watching sports with friends or going to a game, but I wouldn't turn them on when I'm alone.
Would like to give yoga a try.

I never lie to anyone on purpose. Overly honest sometimes.

Little old-fashioned, I believe in actually going out on a date.

A bit of a hopeless romantic...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk around Gray's Lake & a picnic. Farmer's market or a Food or Art Fest would be nice. Mainly something get to know each other, but hey I love movies too. Bottom line it's going to be something we agree on, & I can plan the rest.





Get the POF Mobile Apps