antman71: Come Fly With Me!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Aston, Pennsylvania
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
antman71 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Healthcare Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
I would consider myself an easygoing genuine guy. I am very energetic passionate person who enjoys new and exciting things and living life to the fullest. My friends and family would best describe me as funny, loyal and trusting person that they can count on. I am financially stable and own my home which is fairly new. I recently made a career change from Telecommunication Project Management to Inventory Management of Surgical Devices and Sutures in a hospital. My hobbies are traveling exercising, outdoor activities, going to Phillies games, & playing poker. I enjoy classic rock, alternative, old school rap, freestyle, pop. My perfect companion would have similar interests but I am also looking to discover new interests with them. I also enjoy kids, especially my niece and nephew. While I enjoy the many aspects of the city night life, I am also content in staying home making dinner and watching movies on my big screen!I am looking for a fun, energetic, confident girl & somebody that is easy going.

Mail Settings
To send a message to antman71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps