carl599: Go Jay's go!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Aurora, Ontario
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
carl599 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Film/TV Junkie
food service industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi. Thanks for looking at my profile.

I'm not going to say too much about myself because you'll figure out what kind of guy I am quickly if you choose to talk to me. I will say that I have talked to some that have used this site. Their advice to me is to lie to some degree to provoke interest. Yes in most cases those lies would be small and from what I have heard, been rather successful in attracting women on this site. I on the other hand don't want to be that guy. I am who I say I am both on/offline.

With that being said, I'm looking for someone that I can laugh with, have fun with even if it's just having a coffee at tims or laughing at my clumsyness.

Now that you have had a chance to scratch the surface of who I am, If you would like to know more send me a message. If I don't reply please don't be offended I just didn't think it would work.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
the first date would really depend learning what each other's likes and dislikes are and come long up with with an interesting and fun day