jcowboy07: wanting a true woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Augusta, Georgia
45 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
jcowboy07 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Want to meet true people who can take it like it is without the bull. I want to have fun when I do anything. If you like outgoing fun people who enjoy life then lets ride.If you want to be bored or don't like straight forward then don't ask questions.I am who I am like or kick rocks.I have kids so they don't scare me. I will answer any question you ask so if you don't want to know do not ask. I enjoy true good friends and I try to be one first what happens after is just the ride and I try to hang on and see where it goes. I let God decide my fate not the government or people who do not know me. I am a country boy with one hell of a twist. I love country music, pretty girls, and southern living. It does not make me uneducated just southern proud. I can be refined if need be. That's it if you want to know more ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my first date is usually up to the other party involved. i can do most anything in the world and have fun. and i like having fun life is too short not to enjoy what tomorrow may not bring.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps