Age: 50
Long Term
VegasPilot: Midwest transplant
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Summerlin, Nevada
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
VegasPilot is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Bringing people together


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language French

About Rob
I am new to Vegas and I love it so far. I like to stay active and am always game for anything. I'm a very laid back and normal guy and come with no baggage. I really enjoy a stress free life and am very lucky to have a great career that I love. I know the difference between there/their & your/you're. I love to cook, play tennis, rollerblade, water sports and being on the lake, camping and I recently started brewing my own beer and making my own Sushi. I'd rather be active and out doing stuff as opposed to staying in. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle when it comes to diet and exercise but at the same time l love to eat good food and drink good beer from time to time. It's all about moderation. I can often be found at Lifetime Fitness in Summerlin or hiking Red Rock Canyon and Frenchmans Mountain. I don't have a paticular type of woman I'm looking for. If you are in to games/drama and are stuck up and rude please move on. If you don't look like your profile pictures then you must buy me drinks until you do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything goes for a 1st date. I'ts more about being with the right company and there is great times to be had doing almost anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to VegasPilot you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 60.