let1the1sun1shine: Needing some sunshine back
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ayrshire, Scotland
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
let1the1sun1shine is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Yes, I have one







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Thanks for dropping by.

I’m a down to earth person. I enjoy having fun and I don’t do or have any dramas . I have a good job which I love and I am kind, warm and friendly. I am told I am quite funny and I do like a bit of cheeky, sarcastic humour :)

I enjoy city breaks, sunshine and not so sunshine holidays. I enjoy walking, even got the boots, can’t beat it.

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family and people who make me laugh and good company. A nice meal out or in. . As long as the company is good and there is a bit of fun and laughter. A wee red wine goes down nicely.

Like most kinds of music but maybe not jazz so much or that head banging stuff. Been known to attend a wee 80’s festival a few times.

I’m not looking for a one night stand or a fairy tale but I would like to find a happy ever after

I don’t use meet me ,sorry

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would rather put a face to the conversation, so a wee photo of yourself is a good start


Mail Settings
To send a message to let1the1sun1shine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 53.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps