inferno14: GO FLAMES GO
Non-Smoker with Average body type
The pas, Manitoba
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
inferno14 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
3D Modeller


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello fellow fishes,

I'm a Manitoba boy who just moved to North Vancouver in February to go back to school and chase my dream of becoming a video game artist. I've found so far with school that I don't have a lot of free time but I'm looking for someone who is interested in starting off as friends and after that the sky is the limit.

If I had to describe myself I would say I can be shy at first but it doesn't take long for me to open up to someone and have been told I have a great sense of humor. I'm very easygoing and I'm always willing to try new things. I'm also a family guy. My parents, sister, brother-in-law and my three nieces mean the world to me. I believe in keeping positive people around me because life is too short to let negative people drag you down, so why let them?

I know that living in Vancouver, I'll have about a 95% chance of meeting someone who is a Canucks fan so just to let you know in advance I like them about as much as a toothache. lol I'm also a big GSP fan and was honored to watch him fight at UFC 129 even though it wasn't his best performance.

As far as music goes I respect other genres but heavy metal is my favorite as long as it doesn't get to the point where it sounds like Cookie Monster on an acid trip. I'm a huge Metallica, Disturbed, and Rob Zombie fan who has had the honor of meeting Metallica in 2004.

What am I looking for in a woman?

- Most importantly, someone who values honesty as much as I do.
- Someone who will bring the best out in me and expect the same in return.
- Someone who likes going out but also can also stay at home and relax. I'm all for going out and
having a good time but I'm at the point in my life where going out and getting drunk every weekend doesn't
interest me.
- I've recently caught the travel bug and plan on doing a lot of traveling so I'd like to meet someone who
enjoys that as well. So far the only two places I've been to outside of Canada are Florida and California
so there's plenty of this big rock I have yet to see.

Mail Settings
To send a message to inferno14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.