zacandtrevor: Go Bears!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Copperas cove, Texas
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
zacandtrevor is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Coffee Snob
Pays the bills


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mike
I’m a normal every day guy, who try's to always be fair and treat others as I would like to be treated. Please don't take that as I'm a doormat, because I'm not; I have my own house and means of transportation, my bills are always paid, in full and on time.

I have two very incredible sons that impress me more and more every time we talk. The oldest is 16 and the youngest is 14. They live with their mother in San Antonio. Now that they are older and developing lives of their own, I get them once a month. That way, we get to enjoy our father/sons time together and they get to have their teenage time the rest of the month.

A few things that I love to do....I love to ride my motorcycle. I find that it clears my head and is a therapeutic stress release. Nothing like the open road, with the wind...well not through my hair, since I don't have any :) if you're up for it, I have an extra helmet, and we can go for a ride. Going to the flea market or antique shops can be fun too.
I'm always up for learning new things with great company. This fall I will be a full time student and working on a degree in the medical field. I’m not really big on the club and bar scene, nothing wrong with it, I just prefer a more quiet, relaxed atmosphere where we can talk. Plus not really sure about that 2 step thing, but willing to try, who knows, either I'll pick it up or we'll have a great laugh.
Huge Chicago Bears fan!!!

What I’m looking for.

Your profession isn't important to me, I just hope you do something that you enjoy. I'd like to find a woman who has her finances together, like I do, and has her own place and means of transportation. I find average size women most attractive. A great sense of humor is a huge plus. While we all have things about ourselves we'd like to improve upon, it is important that you be comfortable with yourself just the way you are. Just be yourself, because I'm just going to be myself.

Wow, if you made it this far and would like to chat, just send me a message. I know that first time messages can make one nervous, so it's ok to just say Hi. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple and with no pressure, coffee or a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to zacandtrevor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 52.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.