mccusker810: Douche bags need not apply!!!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Beaver falls, Pennsylvania
41 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
mccusker810 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Secretary/Nursing Student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a single, working mother. I like to cook, dance, go out for drinks or just hang out at home and watch movies...with someone special of course. I like all kinds of music, except for country. And when I get to watch movies, I prefer comedies, drama or horror. I am secretary and also attend nursing school full time....I am shy at first but when I get to know someone, I am funny and friendly. I also have a unique appearance...I am 4'10 and have a thin build. And I always get told I look younger than I actually am. I even still get carded at the bar. Also, family and friends are really important to me. If it weren't for my family, I wouldn't be the person I am today. We are always there for one another and they have gotten me through some rough times. With that being said, I'm looking for a family oriented, attractive, funny, caring guy who isn't out for just one thing. If that is you, get in touch! I'm also a firm believer that the little things are important in a, flowers, soup when you're sick. I think those kinds of things keep a relationship going.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I think it should be simple. Maybe meet for a drink or coffee and see if there is a connection. If there is, then the second date will have to be something pretty special....a picnic and a walk or a romantic dinner.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mccusker810 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps