longguylander: Change the world with me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Barnum island, New York
39 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
longguylander is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Know it all

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a laid back active person. Summer makes me happy, winter makes me complain. I love the water, spend the day at the beach or on the boat fishing. When the weather warms up it makes me come out of my bunker. Riding a bicycle is my happy time. I can ride for hours on end with no real destination. I have been known to know my way around the kitchen, and will cook for you if you do the dishes. Not that big on clubs but do like a quiet bar with good beer. It seems I would rather keep my nights simple and keep my days exciting. For those who I intrigued let's get to know one another. I promise you have never met anyone like me. Family is very important to me and I hope to find someone with the same beliefs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First, drinks and if that works maybe some bowling or pool. If you let me win things will get a lot better.