sulliant4: Hello its nice to meet you!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Simivalley, California
Details
58 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
sulliant4 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Electrician


dating
Celebrating 30,000 miles!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Tim
Hello, and thank you all for taking the time to read about me, if you've come this far, here is a little about me, First and Foremost I am a Family man and Father, I have a large family and My love for all of them is most important, I am divorced and Living alone as my kids are all out on their own , My hobbies include Camping , at he beaches lakes and desert, I do many three day weekend trips a year coupled with a longer vacation oriented around my family and friends, I love hanging on the beach for the weekend, Riding my motorcycles in the desert and Boating at lakes with my family, I consider myself a nice man, genuine loyal and honest, reasonably intelligent, intuitive , sensitive and generally look at the world a little different than most, if you enjoy a quick wit, that can banter with the best, then message me, the rest you can ask me yourself!



















Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cast off the bow lines and lets look for adventure, In what ever way you like


Mail Settings
To send a message to sulliant4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps