Chairmanx: Quadraplegic disabled since 1982
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ocala, Florida
54 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Chairmanx is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a producer/manager of Rock bands and love sci-fi. Addicted to Star Trek at an early age, I pray cryogenics are perfected by the time I die! I'm basicly a hermit since my divorce and spend most of the day with my babysitter (Computer). I'm just a simple guy trying live out the rest of my days compfortably. I'm an amature harmonica player and can play just about any nursery rhyme or Christmas Carol! I'd love to be the next Luke Perlman and discover the next Jonas Brothers but the
musical talent in Ocala is few and far between. Being paralyzed from the chest down I've developed an unique, and to say the least, unusual mind. I'd literally be a perfect catch if I didn't break my neck in 1982! I am a home owner with no mortgage and exchange room and board for assistance so I'm pretty independent as far as that goes. Being from Ft. Lauderdale, I got certified as a scuba diver at the age of 15 by NAUI, became a realtor associate at the age of 22 (didn't last too long as a
salesperson). My pasion is music, I've been to 143 concerts and can proudly say I've got the largest collection of classic rock ever amassed on ones hard drive! I've had 3 relationships since 1982 and they were about 10 years apart so I'm not very confident. I'm very particular and wont date just anyone, she has to be SMOKIN' HOT! I definitely have self respect and would rather live the rest of my life lonely than to settle for less than what I want and deserve. I'm not much to look at but some say "looks aren't everything". If you are looking for a guy that wouldn't cheat on you even if he could, couldn't hit you even if he wanted, wouldn't abuse your child even if they deserved it, can't steel from you, wont rely on your income or your home, will never borrow your car, then that's me! Check out my spam page -

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, in or out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chairmanx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.