jasonspt: Let Me Prove To You, That We Are Not All The Same!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San angelo, Texas
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
jasonspt is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Service Coordinator

Night out on the town...country dancing.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Jason
Hi, my name is Jason and I am proud to say that I was born and raised in West Texas. I pride myself in being a gentleman, whether it be opening a door for a lady or simply replying with a "Yes ma'am!" I also pride myself in having a huge heart and smile!

My interests and hobbies are very eclectic and include but are not limited to: God, physical therapy, geography, culture, volunteering, classic muscle cars, rat rods, choppers, helping people, intelligent conversations, music, cooking bbq, football, history, politics, rodeos, motorcycles, fund-raising, the rockabilly/hotrod motif, camping, fishing, and playing/watching sports.

I have a master's degree in physical therapy, but currently work as a service coordinator for individuals with IDD (Intellectual & Developmental Disability). I can honestly say that I love my job and have no problem waking up in the mornings to go and serve my folks.

My family and close friends would describe me as: loyal, caring, dependable, funny, trustworthy, and good hearted!

Mail Settings
To send a message to jasonspt you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.